Recent reviews from our customers

    5 star review  Rajesh was very quick to respond to my call and diagnosed my problem within a couple of minutes. He was easy to work with and was very responsive via text and calls.

    thumb Jianni S
    April 23, 2021

    5 star review  Called this morning and they had the a/c running this afternoon. Very important on a hot August day in the south! Great service and I would definitely recommend them!

    thumb Michelle Schaker
    August 23, 2021

    5 star review  Rajesh was beyond helpful. He talked to me like a family friend and ensured that I was aware of all the work he was performing. There was no doubt in my mind that the job was being done correctly, and I saved his personal number in my contacts for any future calls!

    thumb Faraaz Roy
    February 23, 2022

    5 star review  R.K replaced my furnace for a reasonable price. The system comes with a 20 yr warranty. He gave me an estimate, and replaced the unit the next day. A new digital programmable thermostat was included. He also made reasonable recommendations for me to address regarding my systems. The work he did looks good, and the system is performing well.

    thumb Wally Wal
    March 23, 2021

    5 star review  Our 33 year old system finally broke down, after getting several estimates from different companies, we decided to go with Rkhvac to do the installation, and they also offer to fix our old heater for free, which they did, till new system was installed. Great customer service! We highly recommend Rk heating and air for their top notch service !!!!

    thumb Adviti Bhanja
    November 23, 2021

    5 star review  Friendly and professional service! I called after work to set up an appointment to repair a leaking furnace, and was pleasantly surprised to have it fixed that same evening instead.

    thumb Varis78
    August 23, 2021

    5 star review  Called these guys in the morning for broken A/C, and someone was there by noon. He was professional and knowledgeable - had the part in his van that needed to be replaced, and had the repair done quick. Explained options and outcomes and was very thorough. Price was totally acceptable. I would definitely recommend these guys.

    thumb ZePastellieDarkness -3-
    August 23, 2021

    5 star review  These guys are honest and genuine about the services they provide. They were able to get my heater working without stepping a foot inside my house. They had me do a few simple things over the phone to avoid the service trip altogether. I appreciate their expert advice and now know who to call when I have any HVAC issues.

    thumb L B
    March 23, 2021

    5 star review  Quality service at reasonable prices. Will highly recommend RK for all HVAC related issues.

    thumb Atul Gupta
    March 29, 2022

    5 star review  I was selling my home and during my inspection it was found that my heater wasn't working on my main level. I had RK HVAC com inspect my system and it was a simple fix and he had my system working with minimal investment. Excellent customer service and ig its and easy fix, he will do it and charge you fairly.

    thumb Stanley Richardson
    February 23, 2022

Please let others know about your experience with our services by leaving us your honest review.